Ethernet Summit
Why Attend
Why Attend

Program At-a-Glance
View Program
At-A-Glance

Register
Register

Press Room
Press Room

Skyscraper Advert Placeholder

Contact Us

Seminar Address

Ethernet Summit
c/o Conference ConCepts, Inc.

12463 Rancho Bernardo Road, #373
San Diego, CA 92128-2143
Tel: 1.888.265.8122 (toll free in USA)
Tel: +1.858.673.1372
Fax: +1.858.673.1375
Email: Conference@EthernetSummit.com

Seminar Information

info@EthernetSummit.com

Seminar Coordinator

Chip Stockton
Conference ConCepts Inc.
Phone: +1.858.673.1372
Fax: +1.858.673.1375
Email: Chip@EthernetSummit.com

Program Chairpersons

Dr. Lance Leventhal
Tel: +1.858.756.1843
Email : Lance@EthernetSummit.com

Exhibit Sales Director

Alan Land
Sales Manager
Tel: +1.760.212.5718
Fax: +1.888. 565.4350
Email: alan@EthernetSummit.com

Exhibit Support and Trade Show Coordination

Marlene Flynn
Tel: +1 619.838.5291
Fax: +1.323.210.7004
Email: marlene@EthernetSummit.com

Registration

Paul Richards
ExpoTrac
Email: paulr@expotrac.com
Phone: +1.401.766.4142

Graphics & Advertising Artwork

David Conedera
David Conedera Marketing Communications

Public Relations

Melissa Kallos
Press Link Connection Inc.
Tel: +1.408.758-8575
Email: Melissa@EthernetSummit.com

Website and Online Marketing

Tracie Barnes
MarketingTactics
Email: Webmaster@EthernetSummit.com
Phone: +1.303.929.9178

Email Marketing

Dave Barnes
MarketingTactics
Tel: +1.303.744.9024
Emails: Dave@ConferenceConCepts.com